Based on the potentiality of the borrowers in the district, bank has programmed to lend on agriculture as well as non-agriculture purposes.        
Welcome to our Website  
KODAGU DISTRICT CO-OPERATIVE CENTRAL BANK LIMITED was registered on 28.06.1921 with 45 Co-operative societies and 16 individual members with paid up share capital of Rs.4400.00 and deposit of Rs.10000/-. It has made spectacular progress in its transaction in all spheres of Co-operative Banking activities. At present there are 279 Co-operative member societies with total share capital of Rs.758.56 lakhs. It has also secured licence from RBI.  More About us
Election 2014
  History of Kodagu
Kodagu is a small district in Karnataka. Its District Head Quarters is Madikeri. Its geographical area is 4102 Sq km
Products and Services
Chairman's Message
It is with a matter of great pride that I share the information.... ReadMore
Savings Account   Deposit Mobilisation      
Current Account   Recovery      
Fixed Deposits   Lending      
Recurring Deposit Account SHG & V V V Clubs
Pigmy Deposit KCC  
Copyright © 2011Kodagu District Co-Operative Central Bank Limited. All Rights Reserved, Designed by  Mob:9448720119